Vaping Links. My P.E.N.I.S.

For my first blog – I’ll be honest – I’ve never blogged….’till now. Aren’t you lucky? In the spirit of getting to know each other, I’m going to tell you about my P.E.N.I.S..  Seems a bit bold, doesn’t it? We barely know each other! That’s right, my P.E.N.I.S.  Now get your minds out of the gutter!

(Personal Electronic Nicotine Inhalant System).

Mine, by choice, is an ego style CE-4 Top, regular 510 batteries, works for me… well over a year and a half with this…not smoking!!!!

So, Ladies, you’re holding a P.E.N.I.S. whether you like it or not.

Men… you’re obviously carrying two. Imagine the possibilities!

Now, either sex can safely say “Would you like to see my P.E.N.I.S.” or “May I see your P.E.N.I.S.  in the form of a valid question at your own risk, of course!

You’re welcome!

If you like my style of writing, feel free to share the crap out of this! If you don’t, keep reading and I’ll try harder!!!

Visit my Twitter, https://twitter.com/Vapingit (at the moment there are very few “birds” on the branches so far)

6 thoughts on “Vaping Links. My P.E.N.I.S.”

  1. OK….I’ll bite….ererr OK ….try again……ummmm……is it flavored?. Sit……one more time. Does it vibrate?? There ya go……now we are talking….cuz my math is so bad a 26650 just sounds so Macho!!! 😉 Vape Safe! Vape LOUD!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

