Vaping Saves Lives. Voices From The Survey.

voices

This is you. At the beginning of the Vaping Truth Survey (Final Analysis), I wanted to collect answers, and create a collective voice based on our experiences of vaping for others to see and find – like talking to a friend about it. No, it’s not scientific. I don’t always look to science to find out if something works for others. I just want to see other opinions, views and experiences they’ve had to help with my decision.

Think how one more smoker or tobacco user, if they like, can read about it privately while contemplating it like we all did after a discussion with themselves or a loved one about it, searching for answers to vaping. Maybe they are afraid to ask someone. Maybe they don’t know anyone who vapes. Maybe pride is in the way. Maybe they just believe the misinformation in the media, perpetuated by “experts”. We all know the media, public health and politicians conveniently won’t figure out where to find valid research here:  Real Research

They don’t tell you there is a medical community well on board here with: M.O.V.E

They won’t see this extensive and powerful research done by Kellie Forbes (BScN RN, a member of M.O.V.E.) to help others to find a way to the truth here in PDF form: Vaping-the-truth-USA

or her interview with the M.O.V.E. organization here:

INTERVIEW WITH KELLIE FORBES


With over 7,000 worldwide participating from 72 countries, there is a collection of information for those looking quietly on the internet for answers about it… and I hope this blog is a point to find truth. We’re not all exactly the same, we don’t have the exact same experiences, but collectively, we share a common thread. We know vaping works, and we want others to know it, hands down.

I chose to search “saves lives” and to that effect on the “Any other comments? Suggestions? Thanks for taking this survey!” section on #15….

I said you had a voice. You chose to use those voices. Here are just a fewand I thank you for it.

No edits, just what you put:



professor peter hajeck said in a youtube video published by his university earlier this year that in years to come, this whole contraversy will be written about in history books. i hope the current day opponents of e-cigs can live with themselves when they realise if they had been open with the science and truth about this product from the start, more lives could have been lengthened and saved.
Thursday, Dec 18th 7:17PM


Vaping has saved me. I smell, look and feel better. People aren’t repulsed by my scent when I come inside a room. I am more confident in myself when I talk to others. No more, “I hope I don’t smell like ashes.” I am truly a much happier person.
Thursday, Dec 18th 8:53PM


I vape. I have regained my health and I have regained hopes for a long life not cut short by cancer. It has literally changed my life and I love it. I gave up nothing and gained everything.
Friday, Dec 19th 3:49PM


Vaping has Saved my life, I am in no doubt about that. I have Mild Asthma and since I started Vaping I have had the same inhaler for Eighteen Months as opposed to every Six Weeks when I Smoked
Saturday, Dec 20th 7:24AM


Vaping has changed my life in so many great ways….. politicians remember… I vape! And I also VOTE! Try to take my vape I will take your vote!
Saturday, Dec 20th 11:18AM


Vaping has saved my life. After smoking 42 years my doctor told me I have never been so healthy and asked me what I was doing different. That is when I told him I quit smoking and now vape. He told me to keep on vaping then.
Saturday, Dec 20th 11:55AM


Vaping has saved my life. I am so glad I made the switch. Not only has it saved me money (even though I have bought a few mods and juice), but my health (both mental and physical) are much MUCH better
Saturday, Dec 20th 3:20PM


Thanks to all of the unseen people who are giving of themselves to make vaping an acceptable alternative to smoking. They have saved countless lives with hardly a word of thanks.
Saturday, Dec 20th 10:48PM


Please, please… anything you can do to make Vaping more widely known and available to the public will be welcome.
Vaping saved me from smoking and probable serious health issues. I’m sure many others would also see the same benefit I have – if only Governments and business would get out of the way and make it available for all smokers.
Sunday, Dec 21st 12:55AM


Vaping saved me 3000 Euro a year!
Sunday, Dec 21st 8:07AM


RELAX AND VAPE, onwards and upwards. The best is yet to come if we vapors are vocal about keeping the government from ruining our new industry that has already saved countless lives and not to mention countless tax dollars that would have been spent on medical bills for people dieing from smoking related illnesses.
DOWN WITH BIG TOBACCO! They are killers.
Sunday, Dec 21st 5:23PM


I feel it’s saved my life!
Monday, Dec 22nd 12:31AM


Vaping saved my life. I believe it isn’t natural and in no way should be endorsed for everyone to do but it should be encouraged to smokers to end smoking. Honestly, I don’t even eat candy anymore because of vaping. I can just put whatever flavor juice I want instead. I watched people hack and cough around cigarette smoke and my grandmother is sitting in a chair dying from stage 4 emphysema from smoking all her life. My children used to cough when I would go for a smoke break and come back inside. That’s what opened my eyes that I needed to quit. Smoking kills and it’s been proven. It hasn’t for vaping.
Monday, Dec 22nd 1:13AM


vaping saved my mothers life
Monday, Dec 22nd 7:51PM


Vaping saved my life!
Tuesday, Dec 23rd 3:19AM


Vaping has saved my life. I am a healthier person due to vaping. Vaping works. I am a non smoker
Saturday, Dec 27th 9:41AM


Vaping saved my life! I will NEVER stop vaping no matter what! My whole family has stopped smoking and started vaping and I am proud of them all, it has impacted all of us in so many ways from health to safety.
Saturday, Dec 27th 10:13AM


VAPING I BELIEVE
SAVED MY LIFE
Friday, Jan 2nd 11:24AM


Best stop smoking device ever created. Perhaps the biggest breakthrough in public health in terms of potential lives saved since penicillin. How can anyone in their right mind hinder this instead of championing it?
Tuesday, Jan 13th 12:44AM


Vaping has literally saved my life – I was borderline COPD and emphysema, and both have reversed to the point where it’s almost impossible to tell I ever smoked.
Tuesday, Jan 20th 12:39PM


None, other than this: I believe that vaping has saved / extended my life.
Tuesday, Jan 20th 2:26PM


Without a doubt in my opinion, vaping works. I have no doubt in my mind that vaping has saved my life.
Saturday, Jan 24th 5:29AM


I tried patches, gum, chantix, we’ll but in & cold turkey. Nothing made me quit smoking until I discovered vaping. I feel so much healthier l. I don’t cough anymore or cough up nasty phlegm. I don’t get short of breath. I feel like I can breath. I smell and taste so much better. Best of all, I don’t stunk like an ashtray anymore. Vaping saved my life!
Saturday, Jan 24th 2:44PM


Vaping has saved my life.
Vaping has changed my life. I wish more people saw the advantages of switching to vaping.. Vape on!
Monday, Dec 22nd 9:01PM


Vaping has changed not only my life but many others. Never would i have thought it worked until i tried it and im very very thankful i did. I feel better and better as the days go on.
Tuesday, Dec 23rd 8:45AM


vaping changed my life!
Thursday, Dec 25th 10:07PM


Vaping has changed my life ! Every smoker should try it and help us make this a smoke free world .
Friday, Dec 26th 2:20PM


I always use the term “switched” not quit because I still have nicotine in my juice and I’m still performing the same steps I would if I were “smoking” cigarettes, putting something to my mouth(although holding it differently) and inhaling,I’ve just changed some of the ingredients. Telling me to get rid of my nicotine and flavors completely, is like telling someone to drink unflavored decaffeinated coffee only, it won’t happen. I really hope we don’t lose our right to vape.
Sunday, Dec 28th 11:48AM


I FEEL AS THO MY LIFE HAS CHANGED. THE BALL AND CHAIN IS CUT FREE. I NO LONGER FEEL CONTROLLED, I SMELL GREAT, AND I FEEL WONDERFUL. NOW SINCE I DID THIS SURVEY WILL YOU PLEASE TELL ME WHERE PPL GO TO ENTER CONTEST’S TO WIN UPGRADE’S. I’VE NVER WON ANYTHING EXCEPT I HAVE ONE TH FIGHT ON SMOKING, AMEN
Tuesday, Dec 30th 8:39PM


Thanks for making this survey. My answers were sincere for being past my bedtime. Vaping matters to me; It changed our lives for the better. I would appreciate a little extra safety regarding the liquids, and metals used for tanks/coils. I do not, however, wish to move backward where nicotine consumption is concerned. I honestly believe the negativity heaped on vaping resonates in a not-so-coincidental way with the wishes of tobacco companies; namely that vaping should go away. If anything is a gateway drug for cigarettes I would look toward stress. The idea people are going to exodus from vaping to cigarettes is comically dangerous. Kinda like our politicians.

Wednesday, Dec 31st 6:51AM




Lots more on the blog… more voices are coming…. 🙂

Keep ON #Vaping ON.

Kevin


One thought on “Vaping Saves Lives. Voices From The Survey.”

Leave a Reply

