Vapers Claiming Side Effects Of ECigs – Despite VEHEMENT Efforts Of Stunned Experts!

succeed25a

With any “treatment” to stop smoking, there seems to be side effects.

E-Cigarette users are clearly explaining below what effects they are experiencing with their use of this product.

The question is VERY clear to the participant .

With the question comes an answer.


:

Did you notice any NEGATIVE health or side effects once you were off tobacco using an e-cigarette?

Some reported more of this in their system.


There are some very clear and candid answers below.

These responses are unedited from around the world.


25a

  • There was a period with lots of coughing, and my gums where hurting. Turns out I had a lot of flim in my lungs, and my teeth and gums where reacting to increased bloodflow. Made me sceptical for a second, but got over it. NO REGRETS!

  • If anything I found my an increase in health. My breathing has increased with less coughing, my sense of smell had returned and I can smell things I never thought I could, and my sense if taste has come back so things taste way stronger (sugars and things are more sweet or tart)


  • I am purging toxins from smoking tobacco for 29 yrs. I did not experience withdrawals upon Vaping, quitting Tobacco the same day. In the first week of Vaping I know I lost 2-3lbs, this not expected. All is a process of recovery, and for the first time in my life, I am winning. I will not touch another Tobacco cig, the thought of smoking a cig makes me want to vomit.


  • The only negative effects were those associated with quitting smoking, coughing and expelling whatever had accumulated in my lungs over years of tobacco use.


  • In fact I have been getting a biannual medical for the last 18 years, my lung function was slowly but surely declining until I started ecigs, my first medical was after a year and three quarters of vaping and my lung function is fully restored and thats official.


  • Quitting smoking made my gums inflame and bleed, hidden gum infection was able to come forward with the returning blood flow after quitting. First 4 days i had bad withrawl even with extra strong nicotine levels, that made me doubt the nicotine as the addictive ingredient in a tobacco cigarette.


  • When I smoked tobacco I used to get out of breath with moderate excercise. When is started e-cigs I coughed frequently in the beginning, I think this was my body getting rid of the tar from tobacco in my lungs. The coughing stopped after a few months.


  • Infact, 6 months AFTER I started vaping (25 years after I started smoking), I was required to undertake a medical by my then employer, one of the tests was a lung capacity test, I scored well above average for a 42 year old man that had smoked for 25 years, actually, I scored as high as an 18 year old non-smoker, I think that pretty much proved the validity of vaping to me.


  • There were multiple positive, and some unanticipated, health effects of not smoking. Some temporary negative health effects of stopping smoking but mainly due to the fact that there are so little information of what happens when you stop smoking.


  • Only side effects associated with quitting cigarettes and ridding my body of 38 years of smoking. Once my body purged all that poison I only saw improvements. I am now able to walk 10 miles/day without being out of breath. No longer need an inhalant for asthma, and being able to walk helped in a variety of other health issues, so plusses all around


  • Heavy cough in the first 2 weeks, as the lung were “cleaning” themselves. Did also experience what is called “vapor fatigue, or vapor tongue”. someday taste just decided to stop. All flavors were completely muted. I freaked out a bit, went to a forum then again, community helped. Guy explaining what was happening. Followed the advices, taste was back in 2 days.


  • My feet & knees ache sometimes after taking up running. If I was still smoking I’d never be able to run 5 miles every other day. *snark*


  • My heart pains, shotness of breath and overall health seemed to improve dramatically. I had a time I could barely walk a few blocks without being winded .. now I walk my dog for an hour or two with zero issue.


  • MY HEALTH CAME BACK. I CAN BREATH AGAIN FINALLY AFTER STOPPING CIGGARETTES. EVEN ON AN ECIG i CAN BREATH PERFECTLY FINE AND MY DOCTOR THINKS I DONT USE ANYTHING DUE TO MY HEALTH.


  • I feel completely better, no coughing , don’t smell, more willing to get up and do things, like exercise, so many advantages from vaping compared to smoking. It’s a no brainer but the government don’t want us to vape cause they are loosing money, they want us to smoke, for there tax on tobacco. All this gateway stuff is rubbish, just trying to get vaping banned, don’t get me started. It’s a conspiracy by the powers that be to make stuff up about vaping, they don’t want people in authority saying it’s safe to vape.

  • Actually quite the reverse. Didn’t think because I dipped that I wouldn’t have or wouldn’t notice any differences after I quit dipping. I did though notice my taste and smell are much better now than when I was dipping. Haven’t smoked in a long time its been 5 years since I stopped smoking cigars, 20 years since I quit cigarettes. Just figured cause I dipped there wouldn’t be any changes, oh but there were.


  • I still have a bad ‘smokers cough’ from years of smoking damage. I now cough up a clear mucas in the mornings. It is unclear if this is Glycerine etc from Vaping, or mucas from an overproduction of mucus from lung damage/COPD


  • The tar leaving my lungs finally in phlegm form as a result of healing is not an issue to me.


  • The first 2 weeks, I started coughing quite a lot, and my gums started bleeding when brushing my teeth. Found out that was common when you quit smoking. Dry skin, dry throat, pimples appearing (despite my age). All negative side effects have vanished within 2-3 weeks.


  • My general health has improved massively, I get very few cold viruses now. I cycle to work and back every day. I have lost weight, It has been one of the most positive things I have ever done health wise.


This information in this blog is provided to you to make an INFORMED decision about your choice to end your tobacco use.

Look to the left and right for organizations & blogs – who are worldwide and there for you.

Join an organization. Be aware. Be active. MAKE some NOISE.

If you’re on the fence about vaping, there’s MILLIONS of experienced vapers worldwide who can help you if you’re still unsure.


Added 02/02/17

from ecigarettedirect.co.uk

PG Allergy & Sensitivities: Diagnosis and Solution!

 


WHERE are the dangerous side effects the experts claim? The propaganda and misinformation efforts worldwide is ASTOUNDING from people and organizations who are AGAINST tobacco. I’ll type that again. The people below are against smoking. Tobacco.

You’d think the expert would be correct, done research and giving the BEST advice for anything they’re claiming expertise IN.

I digress. They’re not experts. Vapers are. WE who USE these devices KNOW what we experience.

Before we journey into the abyss of misinformation by these “experts” in health, medicine, tobacco control and idiocy in “journalism”…

let me explain the

FEDERAL POLICY on RESEARCH MISCONDUCT.

With a photo.

In the United States, there’s this:

federalpolicyonresearchmisconduct


UPDATE 4/24/16

Former FDA Commissioner Charged in RICO Lawsuit

But wait a minute, Kevin! If they’re against tobacco, wouldn’t they be FOR e-cigarettes? That would be insane!


Well, my fair weathered friend, let me assure you

“I am not just another pretty face”.

dadandi


By U.S. standards,

I say they ARE breaking the law.

The R.I.C.O. Act, for example.

Lawmaker says anti-tobacco agency may be breaking law by opposing vaping


Lets start off with JUST a FEW examples of what is considered at least irresponsibility with misinformation by people who “should” KNOW BETTER, and by my standards, breaking the law, shall we? I’ll call them “Defendants”.


Simon Chapman “Tobacco Control” experts …is just one of my favorites:

simonop


Dr. Gounder can’t do research:

gounder


A Tobacco Control Organization…

NoSmokeBrowardstatus582613809426272257


Another fine example of stupidity:

sc


The Mechanic’s View

“Professor” Stanton Glantz:

S2


The CDC – FISHING.

cdc


Politicians. No different. Same lack of standards.

Senator Mark Leno:

lenojune7

CDC Director Tom Frieden lying about inflated numbers using “children” incessantly.

Three times on the same day?

cdctomfrieden


The SURGEON GENERAL????

surgeonduties


The LGBT HealthLink twitter account deleted this –

one of the most irresponsible tweets or claims I’ve ever seen:

  position


Another claim… yet no proof.

piercecounty


I added this in for the entertainment value, the SENIOR MANAGER of SCIENCE POLICY communications at the American Association for CANCER research can’t find RESEARCH.

carlwonders


Steven Chester?

Some flunkie from Denver.

I think he is a writer – don’t know -he blocked me.

Oh…. lookie there…. He’s an expert, too.

100percent



The insidious claims still being circulated around the world by “experts” are just that.

Claims.

VapeMeStoopid has a running and STUNNING

list of idiots here well worth the visit.

Well, do they want citizens uninformed to keep smoking?

Why would they do that? Revenue.

Plausible Deniability.



They’re still USINGChildren” and “Long Term”.

Aren’t you all dead yet from vaping?

deathsfromecigs


deaths

Added 3/17/16:

Ecigs Health Effects R Cranfield Nov 24 2015.pdf


From the last survey:

Nicotine Reduction Therapy, What’s really safe? The Truth & Perspective on the Gum, Patch & Drugs Over E-Cigs.:


Here are the “Side Effects” vapers spoke of on the last survey



For Scientific Research on E-Cigarettes Click Here.

Medical Professionals know better and ARE here in support of e-cigarettes at M.O.V.E.


Here is Public Health England on E-cigarettes:

Public Health England Ecigarettes_an_evidence_update_A_report_commissioned_by_Public_Health_England(6)


There is something coming… it’s a documentary. A Billion Lives. I’m SURE the defendants above aren’t looking forward to this.

I am.

The fight isn’t over. It’s only just begun.

Here they are on Twitter:  https://twitter.com/ABillionLives

Facebook: https://twitter.com/ABillionLives

Their Website: http://ABillionLives.com/


Here, added for importance 12/13/15

“Popcorn” lung came up again in the news.

I suggest a tall glass of liquid to hydrate due to the high salt

The WONDERFUL folks over at Vapers.Org.UK

released a Special Edition on 12/12/15:

I suggest a tall glass of liquid to hydrate due to the high salt content!

A Bucket Of Popcorn.


You can sponsor the blog & website here if you like.

As always, more to come.

Keep ON #Vaping On.

Kevin

14 thoughts on “Vapers Claiming Side Effects Of ECigs – Despite VEHEMENT Efforts Of Stunned Experts!”

  1. This was an amazing post. Keep spreading the TRUTH and exposing these junk scientists, paid-off political figures, and hack journalists. They are frauds choosing vanity over humanity and it saddens me. I’m spreading this all over social media! Keep up the great work! You inspire me!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I quit smoking cigarettes nearly 2 years ago, and took up vaping. In the first year I also took up running. Since last May I have ran a 10km race, a 16km race and 2 half marathon’s…do you honestly think I would have had the lung capacity to do that if I still smoked cigarettes? Doubtful! Good thing that the powers that be know how bad Ecigs are!!!
    I guess it’s just easier to ban something they don’t understand!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Great testimony Leann shows how great freedom from smoking can be if you want! The real problem though is not that they do not understand but that they refuse to understand and only worry about the tax dollars that are being lost and have set their agenda to over regulate this industry as tobacco so they have full control over the industry and then when they have the control you watch how vaping or Ecigs will be promoted and praised, doctors will hand them out like they do condoms now, yes the vaping industry will be medical regulation before to long just look at the UK, yes they have had their agenda set for years and never wavered from the path here is what I found a while back about the UK agenda, “So what will this mean for the vendor and where we buy our ejuice? Medicines regulations what does that mean? I believe it is big pharma getting the ball!!! read down and you find this 2.The UK Medicines and Healthcare Products Regulatory Agency (MHRA) announced in 2013 that, from 2016, electronic cigarettes and other nicotine-containing products would be subject to medicines regulation, thus requiring manufacture to medicinal purity and delivery standards, and proactive con…trols on advertising. In addition, the European Tobacco Product Directive (TPD) will, from mid-2016 at the latest, prohibit most advertising of unlicensed nicotine devices and require products to carry health warnings, meet as yet undefined purity and emissions standards, require data on nicotine uptake, limit nicotine content, and require suppliers to take full responsibility for quality and safety when used ‘under normal or reasonably foreseeable conditions’. https://www.rcplondon.ac.uk/press-releases/rcp-statement-e-cigarettes ” ! Such a crime, I actually used to think we had rights in Canada and freedom of enterprise but I was living in a fairytale. :,(

      Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

