E-cigarette Evidence. Guilty As Charged, The Scream Test.

evidence31

Like a crime scene, “experts” are trying to cover up scientific evidence about e-cigarettes. Cleverly disguised with their self-important pseudo-opinions, they publish their assessment long before it has been properly reviewed.

 

Like seasoned criminals, experts are studious at covering up or altering these scientific studies and research to their benefit, not yours. There will be no evidence reviewed unless they say it’s “ok”.

They weren’t invited, in any shape or form, to the scientific portion of the study, most likely because they aren’t qualified to perform it.

That makes them feel inadequate and they must redeem themselves. They feel left out.

Poor things. Bless their hearts.

evidence6

It’s quite like public health’s own scream test here, and here.


 

They also really do not like anecdotal evidence. They do not approve. I repeat: They do not approve.

Your anecdotal experience is NOT important to them.

They don’t believe in it, they dissociate themselves from it.

There are experts everywhere, just ask them. It’s popular to be one!

 

How WHO are you to decide for yourself that e-cigarettes are an alternative to smoking? What is WRONG with you? Are you thinking for yourself?

Experts say e-cigarettes are NOT approved methods to STOP SMOKING.

Did you TRY the not so effective approved methods? Did you give your best effort? Have you tried the patch? A quit-line? Counseling. Talking to someone may help. Keep those hands busy.

KEEP TRYING.

advice   3.jpgSource of photo here.

 

Nothing like tobacco control style guilt to persuade you is there?


 

I consider vapers the experts. Some idiots in the tobacco control industry have decided they are experts. Politicians??? They’re experts? T.V. Doctors!

Well – you would think they were, but they aren’t either.

In their quest for knowledge, you would only believe they would consume themselves by looking without delay, at science and evidence.

You would only think with the best interest of the PUBLIC at hand, experts would consult (and collaborate) with these people as quickly as they could.

 

I’d almost say, without hesitation, experts would seek the advice of people before them, that they would heed the experience of Medical Professionals who had the same doubts and thoughts.


 

You’d also think they would LISTEN to US.

Nahhhh….

evidence3

To have respect as a medical, health, or “tobacco control” professional, you should act like one.

You cannot deny the evidence. You cannot ignore the evidence. You cannot make it fit in YOUR box. You cannot pretend it doesn’t exist.

 

evidence5

 

You must either accept it as it is, or as an EXPERT, show why it isn’t working  – proof. I am waiting for the proverbial shoe to drop.

Most experts just want to stomp their feet like children, hoping they get their way, hoping every colleague will agree with their opinion. Get over yourselves.

evidence2

 You’re at the bottom of the list.


While I’m at it – here’s a novel thought:

MAKE IT BETTER! Quit bitching and making things up. Instead of antagonizing, FIX IT. What? You don’t want to?


Nope. That’s not what they do. They see a report. Study. Science.

They rub their grubby hands together, and cluck like chickens.

They drop their carcinogen laced coffee as fast as it hits the floor, fling off their lab coats, and prefer to cherry pick. Please, no wagering.

cherrypickers.JPG

 

They have a hypothesis. Opinion. They find key points in one thing and write all about THAT. They then turn that into childish propaganda. They MUST tell the WORLD using any means necessary!

Obviously the goal of this is not to help the world, but to keep their self-serving importance up in their “field” – to boost their popularity -so they don’t become irrelevant !  All much more important than helping the public, or so it seems.



 

Maybe they are SO insecure, afraid of becoming irrelevant, they fling pooh, eat their bananas, and will do what they can to keep smoking around….. nahhh – can’t be.

MONKEYS2

 

 


 

Maybe they’re tired of seeing e-cig users doing their job?

That must be it.

 

evidence4

They already ignore the science.

They are having a much harder time ignoring US.


 

One recent example of listening, changing his mind, and being responsible in this matter is explained very well here, from Jim McManus.


 

 

When WE as users of this product reduced our tobacco use, regardless of the reason why, and are doing it by the MILLIONS, we must be on to something. You would think, if they REALLY want people off tobacco, they’d listen to the experts. Us.

It’s not like we’re walking around – pretending. Struggling. If it didn’t work, you bet your ass we’d be saying that as well. It doesn’t work for some.

By default, and by design, I’d bet ecigs would be a SOLID 85%+ success rate if “experts” would either SHUT up or admit they work and help those struggling to that end. They don’t want that.

We’ve stopped smoking by choice.

Most will more than likely choose not to listen, I hope you will.



 

anecdote1

Here are examples of UNEDITED “anecdotal” evidence from the latest survey.

Question #26: Did you notice any POSITIVE health or side effects once you were off tobacco using an e-cigarette?


 

Major health improvements. Chest, breathing, snoring, illness, blood pressure EVERYTHING has improved.
Saturday, Aug 15th 7:13AM


 

I used to have to use two inhailors for environmental asthma…I’m off one completely and rarely have need of the quick response inhailor…Which I used twice a day while smoking, I may have used a half dozen times in the last 4 years…
Thursday, Aug 13th 10:45AM


 

My breathing is considerably improved. I no longer have any asthma. Fewer incidents of apnea while sleeping. Heartrate remains a lot more steady when doing physical activity.
Tuesday, Aug 11th 4:37PM



I don’t cough in the morning anymore. My lungs don’t hurt in the morning. I can breathe easier. Post nasal drip of 15 yrs is gone. I can exercise easier and longer. More energetic.
Friday, Aug 7th 11:29AM


I have not had 1 bout of bronchitis since I have quit cig and started Vaping. 2 1/2 years. All my Drs seem to think its ok. Pulmonologist, heart and primary.
Monday, Aug 3rd 6:28PM


It hasn’t been long for me yet but I noticed the difference right away. The biggest thing for me though was learning I had a “smoking problem” not a “high blood pressure problem” as that went right straight to normal right away!
Sunday, Aug 2nd 8:00PM



Ankylosing spondylitis sufferer for 15+years. All pain has gone. I am back to gym and getting fitter by the day
Sunday, Aug 2nd 6:40PM


My chronic cough that I had for over 10 years went away and never came back within 3 days!!!
Sunday, Aug 2nd 10:08AM


Blood Pressure is back to normal, no coughing, better breathing, greater energy, I now run 2 miles a day.
Saturday, Aug 1st 8:16PM


Increased lung function. I have COPD and this is now stabilized with better blood oxygenation than when I still smoked. This improvement has been documented in clinical notes and
has been maintained for over 4 years.
Saturday, Aug 1st 6:35PM


I had chronic bronchitis for over 16 years and it is gone now. I was afraid to laugh as it would send me into fits of hacking coughing. I laugh a lot now. I run with my grandchildren instead of being afraid to play for the coughing.
Saturday, Aug 1st 5:59PM


was able to discontinue two prescription drugs, cholesterol levels dropped by 50 points, used to need antibiotics for respiratory/sinus infections at least 4 times a year, since vaping I’ve been sick once.
Saturday, Aug 1st 5:18PM


I couldn’t walk up the four flights of stairs at home without breaking a sweat before i quit cigarettes and after two months after changing to a vape-mod i ran up the stairs without breaking a sweat. Now after two years I just ran half a marathon in just over two hours!
Saturday, Aug 1st 4:02PM


Breathing improved, high cholesterol went away, started exercising, lost over 70#, thirsty so I drink water constantly, lost weight lowered blood pressure, better performance sexually, enjoy healthy foods, use less salt, list is endless.
Saturday, Aug 1st 4:34PM


 

Here’s a hundred more similar to the above testimonials – from the first survey: Who’s hiding the truth?

More anecdotal evidence from the first survey: I can breathe again.

Despite the experts, vapers are claiming  Side Effects !

Are you a Journalist? Please, Go here.

 


 

Are you wondering why there is so much

controversy over e-cigarettes?

Watch this:

Some controversy in itself, created some controversy of its own from this clip.

Simon Clark:  A Billion Comments

Dick Puddlecoat: A Billion Lives – My Take

Facts Do Matter: A Billion Lives Guest Post

My own comments:

I thought the comment the director made in question in a 7-8 second glimpse was actually a part of the bigger picture, pointing out the irony of lies. (*Just what you said, Paul, context). I thought it was taken out of a larger scene… no more no less. I didn’t give it a second thought until…. then somewhere I tweeted them to put pooh smells in the theaters when they’re lying scenes – and roses when they’re not… just as a joke.

The 3+ minute glimpse into this film is absolutely astounding. I agree with Mark below, there WILL be resistance on this film. There will also be opportunity. Pointing out the statement was far from my mind until someone pointed it out. In my eyes, the very thought of ripping this film up for one statement?

Maybe I should have a “shirt burning” once it comes in to gain attention? I think NOT.

I hope it was politely asked if it can be fixed/edited – or did we all just start yelling? I’ll use the word of my U.K. twitter & facebook friends… utter bullocks. I continue to stand with this film and this team. I will wear my shirt with pride. I am also one of #ABillionLives.

This project as a whole is something to look very forward to. I appreciate someone having the balls to do this. It will open some eyes.

Shannon, you said it best. We owe them everything.


 



 

“Popcorn” lung came up again in the news.

I suggest a tall glass of liquid to hydrate due to the high salt content!

The WONDERFUL folks over at Vapers.Org.UK

released a Special Edition on 12/12/15:

I suggest a tall glass of liquid to hydrate due to the high salt content!

A Bucket Of Popcorn.



 

Recent posts:

Stop Smoking. The Monkey On Your Back.

E-Cigarettes, Long Term Risks & Health Implications

Nicotine Addiction. Smoking, E-cigarettes & YOU.

 


 

E-cigarette Research is HERE.

MORE e-cigarette research is also HERE.


 Medical Professionals  go HERE.


Always a work in progress-

please visit my website here.

You can sponsor the blog & website here if you like.

Keep On #Vaping On.

More to come!

 Kevin.

6 thoughts on “E-cigarette Evidence. Guilty As Charged, The Scream Test.”

Leave a Reply

